Q&A: Imagination

This week’s (last week’s…) question is: ”What’s the most imaginative thing you’ve ever done as an adult?”

This one is pretty easy for me.  I’m a writer.  I’m imaginative when I write.  Obviously.  More specifically I have an entire world created that has its own history, multiple characters, I have an entire Eastern Seaboard of a country mapped out in my head.  Mind you the world itself isn’t as unique as I’d like to be able to claim it is, but hey, it’s something.  But you get no snippets of that world today!  I’ll be writing something in it for Nanowrimo though, so maybe you will then, we’ll see.

Sorry this is a short one, The Llama didn’t write much either.  It amuses me that the post about imagination is so short and unimaginative.  Feel free to tell a more interesting story in the comments!

Leave a Reply

