Q&A: Homey

What room of your home do you spend most time in?

This is another easy question.  It used to be my living room, but then my parents stayed with me for a few months and took that over so I got in the habit of just sitting in my room on my laptop.  They’ve gone back to their own home now (finally.  Love them, but I moved out the second it was the tiniest bit reasonable for a reason) but I still haven’t broken my habit of just getting off work and setting up for the night after making myself some supper.  So, yeah, bedroom.

bed13Check out The Llama’s answer and feel free to post your own in the comments!

Leave a Reply

