Q&A: Loyalty

 

Chapter 8 of Twilight is coming soon, I promise, I’m just having… issues with it…

Who is the person most loyal to you?

The thing about being loyal to people is that they tend to respond in kind.  There was one day where I needed to talk to someone and Llama and one of my other closest friends were with me from the moment they got up to the minute they *had* to do something else.  Despite them both being busy and a few thousand miles away in opposite directions.  Everyone I am loyal to is loyal to me back.  Period.

Check out The Llama’s answer and post your own in the comments!

Leave a Reply

