Q&A: Careers

What would you be best at, were you to change careers?

If I knew that I’d already be working towards doing it.  I took a test once that said I would be well suited towards engineering, but I don’t want to go back to school for at least 4 more years to do something I don’t particularly want to do just because I would probably be good at it.  I’m fairly good at counseling people, so I might be pretty good at that as a career if I so chose.  I don’t know.  I’m a jack of all trades, master of none type.  So I don’t think there’s any one thing I would particularly excel at.

Cop out answer is cop out!

Check out The Llama’s answer and post what you think you’d be good at in the comments.  And what you feel is stopping you from doing it, or if you are doing it, do you actually enjoy it or are you just really good at it?

Leave a Reply

