Q&A: Smile!

Whose smile can most easily persuade or seduce you?

As for persuading me, everyone.  I’m the biggest sucker on the planet.  You want me to do something for you?  Just ask and then give me a big smile.  I don’t have to find you attractive or adorable, you don’t have to be someone I’d want to sleep with or impress or even someone I’d feel particularly bad about letting down like a little kid.  I am just a huge sucker for people smiling at me.  I have no idea why.

Check out The Llama’s answer and write your own in the comments!  Am I the only sucker in my audience?  Probably…

Leave a Reply

